Contact Us ....


 
 
President Dennis Seidel 0402 077 519 president@crcc.com.au

Vice President Vince Blanchard 0412 171 787 vice.president@crcc.com.au

Secretary Olive Jones
0407 640 993
secretary@crcc.com.au

Treasurer Doug Appleton 0412 675 528 treasurer@crcc.com.au

Membership Lance Haslewood 0414 295 888 membership@crcc.com.au

Run Coordinator Ray Bland
0417 063 350
run.coordinator@crcc.com.au

Assistant Run Coordinator Noel Jones 0418 885 584 asst.run.coordinator@crcc.com.au

Editor Grant Abbott 0412 736 869 editor@crcc.com.au

Assistant Editor Cyril Bates
07 3888 4164
asst.editor@crcc.com.au

Dating Officer (Club Registration) Robert Blake
0400 974 717

Assistant Dating Officer Des Fiedler 0407 287 551 asst.dating.officer@crcc.com.au

Show and Shine Coordinator Kevin Lewis 0434 532 933 show.shine.coordinator@crcc.com.au

Assistant Show and Shine Coordinator Carl Talboys 0431 577 334 asst.show.shine.coordinator@crcc.com.au

Swap Meet Coordinator Cathy Kuhrt 07 5495 3312 swap.meet.coordinator@crcc.com.au

Assistant Swap Meet Coordinator David Kuhrt 0419 331 213 asst.swap.meet.coordinator@crcc.com.au

Property Member: Tim Howe 0428 989 646 property@crcc.com.au

QLD Historic Motoring Council Rep John Hogg 0407 462 859 qhmc@crcc.com.au

Webmaster/Social Media Lance Haslewood 0414 295 888 webmaster@crcc.com.au

Christmas Function Donna Christsen 0407 157 334
xmas.function@crcc.com.au

Assistant Christmas Function Richard Christsen 0417 406 076
asst.xmas.function@crcc.com.au

Catering Convenor Daniel Williams 0400 479 469 catering.convenor@crcc.com.au

Assistant Catering Convenor Vacant   asst.catering.convenor@crcc.com.au

Workshop Coordinator John Dickson 0439 554 777 workshop.coordinator@crcc.com.au

Australian Business Number: 41 840 743 851
Corporated Association Number: IA13344

Postal Address: Caboolture Regional Car Club Inc
PO Box 1668
CABOOLTURE QLD 4510
Account Details:
BSB: 064405
Acct No: 10132504
Name: Caboolture Regional Car Club